Our office and postal address:  Level 4, 24 Davey St Hobart, Tasmania, Australia View on Google Maps

Our team

  • Chief Executive Officer  Ursula Taylor
  • Estuary Scientist  Akira Weller-Wong
  • Biodiversity Officer  Inger Visby
  • Catchment Scientist  Dr Bernadette Proemse
  • Beach Watch Forecasting Officer Phillip Pennisi
  • Office Support  Sharon Mayne

Join our mailing list to stay up-to-date with all the latest news